Schedule

 2017

Saturday, February 4
Top Fuel Saloon, Braidwood, American Legion Auxiliary Dinner/Dance,
fundraiser event, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday , February 17
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday , February 25
Lockport Moose, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Saturday, March 4
Croation Cultural Center, Joliet, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, March 17
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 1
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, April 21
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, April 29
Engelbrecht Farm, Paxton, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM (33rd Memorial Event)

Saturday, May 6
Private Party, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 19
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, May 27
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, June 9
Morris Tractor Ride (I&M Canal Ride), w/Max Armstrong, Bill Burnham farm,
8830 Scott School Road, Morris, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, June 10
Campout for Charity, Iroquois County Fairgrounds, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, June 16
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, June 17
Buckley Fun Days, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Saturday, June 17
Roberts Pavilion Dance, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday , July 1
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Tuesday, July 4
Pells Park, Paxton, Noon - 2:00 PM

Wednesday, July 5
Car Show, Kankakee Depot, 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Friday, July 7
Lockport Moose, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Saturday, July 8
Doran Wedding Reception, Champaign, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, July 13
Braidwood Festival, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, July 14
Private Party, 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Friday, July 21
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, July 23
Music Under the Stars, Pells Park, Paxton, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 29
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Wednesday, August 2
Car Show, Kankakee Depot, 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Friday, August 4
Kankakee County Fair Beer Tent, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Sunday, August 6
Village of Oak Lawn Summer Concert, 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, August 10
Cullom Celebration, Legion Building, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Friday, August 18
Manteno Street Dance, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, August 19
Village of Bradley 125th Anniversary Celebration, TBA

Thursday, August 24
Half Century Farm Show, Rantoul, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 25
Will County Fair Beer Tent, Peotone, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, August 26
Half Century Farm Show, Rantoul, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Sunday, August 27
Will County Fair Beer Tent, Peotone, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday, August 29
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson, Farm Progress Show, Decatur, Noon - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 30
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson, Farm Progress Show, Decatur, Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 31
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson, Farm Progress Show, Decatur, Noon - 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 6
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson Farm Show, DeKalb County Fair, Sandwich, Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 7
Max Armstrong/Orion Samuelson Farm Show, DeKalb County Fair, Sandwich, Noon - 1:00 PM

Saturday, September 9
Prarieview Fall Festival, Danforth, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Friday, September 15
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, September 16
Momence Good Shepherd Festival, 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, September 30
Wabash Days Festival, Forrest, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Friday, October 20
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, November 4
Ne's Place, Piper City, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Friday, November 17
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, December 15
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Sunday, December 31
Bradley Moose, 8:00 PM - Midnight
Happy New Year!!

 2018  

Friday, March 16
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, April 20
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Friday, May 18
Bradley Moose, 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

Saturday, May 19
Croation Club, Joliet, 8:00 PM - 12:00 Midnight

Saturday, June 9
Iroquois Fair Grounds, Camp-out for Charity, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 14
Chatsworth Heritage Days, TBA

Wednesday, July 4
Paxton Pells Park, 12:00 PM Noon - 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 28
Croation Club, Joliet, 8:00 PM - 12:00 Midnight

Friday, August 17
Old Settlers Main Stage, Cissna Park, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Saturday, September 8
Prarieview Fall Festival, 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Saturday, September 15
Good Shepherd Festival, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 29
Wabash Festival Days, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM