Schedule

 2020

Friday, January 3
Gypsy's Restaurant, Isle Capri, Florida, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Mike/Tedd duo

Saturday, January 4
Gypsy's Pool Side, Naples, Florida, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Mike/Tedd duo

Sunday, January 26
Murdocks, Loda, 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM, special guest Rick Flessner

Saturday, April 18
Private party, Milford, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 4
Pells Park, Paxton, 12:00 Noon - 2:00 PM

Saturday, July 11
Private Party, Fisher

Saturday, July 25
Iroquois Cafe Street Dance, Iroquois, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday, July 10
Freedom Fest, American Legion State Convention, Springfield, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, August 15
Gilman Good Old Boys, Gilman, 2:30 PN - 5:00 PM

Saturday, September 19
Good Shepherd Festival, Momence, 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

 2019

Saturday, January 19
Ole at Lely Resort, Naples, Fl., 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (duo)

Tuesday, January 29
Marco Island Brewery & Tap House, Marco Island, Fl., 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM (duo)

Saturday, February 9
Ole at Lely Resort, Naples, Fl., 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM (duo)

Sunday, March 17
Island Gypsy Cafe, Naples, FL., 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, March 19
Riverwoods Plantation, Estero, Fl., 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Friday, March 22
Island Gypsy Cafe, Naples, FL., 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Friday, March 29
Lockport Moose, 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM

Sunday, March 31
Murdocks, Loda, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 13
Wilmington Moose, 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sunday, April 28
State Street Mall Spring Open House, Paxton, Noon - 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 4
Croation Club, Joliet, 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Saturday, June 15
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Thursday, July 4
Pells Park, Paxton, Noon - 2:00 PM

Friday, July 12
Illinois American Legion Freedom Fest, Springfield,
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 13
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, July 26
Momence Park, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Saturday, August 3
Croation Club, Joliet, 7:30 PM - 11:30 PM

Saturday, August 10
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Friday, August 16
Old Settlers Main Stage, Cissna Park, 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Thursday, August 22
Half-Century Farm Show, Rantoul, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Friday, August 23
Will County Fair Beer Bldg., 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, August 24
Half-Century Farm Show, Rantoul, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, September 4
DeKalb County Fair, Orion Samuelson/Max Armstrong, Sandwich, Il., Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 5
DeKalb County Fair, Orion Samuelson/Max Armstrong, Sandwich, Il., Noon - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 5
DeKalb County Fair, Ag Stage, Sandwich, Il., 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 7
Ridgway Popcorn Festival, Ridgway, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 14
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - Midnight

Saturday, September 21
The Pump, Hoopeston, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 5
The Isles, Buckley, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 9
Wilmington Moose, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, November 16
Bradley Legion, 8:00 PM - 12 Midnight

Friday, November 29
Inside Out, Gilman, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM